REVIEWS & Comments from a few clients

Like any bride to be when looking for a wedding photographer you want someone who gets your vision of photos you want taking, the style you want, and the atmosphere to be captured. On meeting Mark me and my new husband were impressed with his warm genuine personality and his ability to make us both feel relaxed. When we booked Mark we had meetings with him at various points and each time he was helpful and reassured us about the photos we wanted.
Leading up to our wedding I messaged Mark countless times as my nerves set in and each time Mark responded quickly and professionally answering each question I had.
On the day Mark was fantastic we wanted posed and lots of natural photos. Mark was taking photos all day long and into the reception. At no point did we find him invasive and at times we simply forgot he was their, Mark was like a ninja taking photos.
Through out the day he was warm friendly and professional to us and our guests. Many of our guests complimented his style of working.
The photos Mark has produced have been amazing and out of this world. Marks attention to detail and eye for just capturing the moment is outstanding.
I would recommend Mark to be a photographer for any event in your life you want to document you will not be disappointed.

 

 

Thank you so much for the lovely pictures of my family you took at swinton race today. And great race pics!

I can't express how happy I am to have chosen Mark to photograph our wedding, not only is he an extremely talented photographer but he's an absolutely awesome guy, all our wedding guests who spoke to him speak as highly as I do. Thanks again Mark for being a part of our special day xxx

  • Well, what can I say? Unbelievable! What a photographer! So professional from beginning to end. We booked Mark for our wedding and we were beyond happy with his service. Highly recommended a big fat 5 stars from me!!!

  •  

    It's always refreshing to have a photographer so encouraging and making you laugh and smile at such a tough event like ironman to get the best snaps he can.

    Fantastic photos by Mark , top class , very professional and detailed work , a great guy ,always captures the moment , very recommended for any function or event .

     

    Emma Wells reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography5 star
    6 March ·

    Incredible photos of my run up to the finish line at the Trafford 10k in such terrible conditions. Thank you very much mark for capturing such expression in my final seconds.

     

     

     

    Fabulous photos and very professional! Amazing photographer perfect for any occasion or event!

    Kevin Rogers reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography5 star

    Mark was fantastic so professional he just blended in and you can see from his work he's outstanding at what he does if you've got any special occasions and you want natural relaxing shots don't hesitate in calling mark

    Paul Carruthers reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography5 star
    23 April ·

    When running through the muddy freezing hailing hellish woods on a Mad Bull run I spotted a photographer braving the elements, thinking to myself, what a madman! Love photo-running memoirs and was thrilled to see the fantastic photo Mark took. Thoroughly recommended!

  • Top quality race photos, easy to order and a pleasure to deal with throughout. Hope to see Mark at more local races through the summer.

    Matthew Bowman reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography5 star

    Mark captured the moments as I crossed the line in Bolton half marathon with my son perfectly. Pictures we will treasure. Approachable and will go above and beyond to help. Excellent service

    Just had another photo shoot for my Daughter Amy-Jo. I have worked with Mark twice now. He takes time to understand his clients, and to release their true personalities in front of the camera. This is not easy to do in a short time frame, so if anyone is looking for great location shots, or portrait, he is your man!

    Bernie Brice to Mark Lysycia Photography

    Mark cant thank you enough. For capturing our beautiful daughter Louise & fabulous son in law kevins special day nothing was too much trouble for you you were amazing. Your professionalism is outstanding highly recommended . Thank you again. Bernie & right Brice. Xxxxx

     

    Thanks for the pics mark :) Michelle and I felt a bit depleted but always good to see a camera and the pics are fab . Can't usually afford to pay over the odds so probably our first official / paid for and prob the best if we are honest pics of our races . Looking forward to the pics from the last curleys :))) make sure we look fab

     

     

     

    Maxine Rogers reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography5 star

    Would like to thank mark for being so brilliant at my brothers wedding on Saturday, from what I have already seen on the previews he has captured the day perfectly, would highly recommend his service to anyone wanting someone not only professional but also down to earth, well done Mark

  • Steven Gore reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 10 May at 21:18 · Fantastic pictures of the Curley's 5K Trail Series.
  • Michelle Tickle reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 10 May at 21:13 · Mark is a fantastic photographer and takes brilliant photos knowing exactly where to position himself particularly at running events (even managing to get great running photos when he positions himself at the top of a very steep hill!! ) A lovely guy and very approachable! Thanks Mark...I love my running photographs...
  • Kris Tig Naylor reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 4 January · Worked with this guy on Saturday night as I am a magician and what a great guy to work along side with,great with the clients,polite and smart and gave what they asked for. I hope to work with again in the future. Magic Kris
  • Stuart Hatton reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 9 May at 18:49 · Top quality race photos, easy to order and a pleasure to deal with throughout. Hope to see Mark at more local races through the summer.
  • Paul Carruthers reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 23 April at 08:47 · When running through the muddy freezing hailing hellish woods on a Mad Bull run I spotted a photographer braving the elements, thinking to myself, what a madman! Love photo-running memoirs and was thrilled to see the fantastic photo Mark took. Thoroughly recommended!
  • Janet Thomas reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 6 March · Great photos from the City of Salford Women's 5 mile race of me and my daughter. Very happy with quality and service.
  • Nicola Hall reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 4 star
  • 16 July 2015 · Remember Mark on my actual run taking photos of me and my mates, because he was said it was the best he'd taken all day haha! That's what you wanna hear, right?! Photos fab and a great price. He's a busy guy though, so you gotta be patient. Though like he said to me (I'm very impatient ha), they're worth the wait. And they are!! They're some of my favourite running pics and definitely my favourite professional ones. Thank you!
  • Danny Mc Carron reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 22 September 2015 · Mark,had I had the choice to fall into The Yarrow River or not,I'd have chosen to have stayed on my feet and maybe get a pb. However,I'd have been devastated to have fallen as spectacular as I did,for it not to have been captured as perfectly as you have. Thanks for some brilliant pics, Danny.
  • Roger Haslett reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 13 May 2015 · Top quality pics from the Yarrow River Bluebell Trail 10k. Picked the perfect spot at the river crossing! Easy to order and very well priced compared to the extortionate amount that many event photographers charge. Hope to see you at many more events.
  • Sarah Sutcliffe reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 20 April at 08:21 · Mark was the photographer at the Curley's 5k race series (& many other races too!) Despite horrendous conditions, he produced excellent photos. Very professional & friendly service, thankyou
  • Jo Maxwell reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 28 April at 19:56 · Mark knows the best places to take photos to get the best out of people and the background. He's a really friendly and an approachable person too
  • Christine Pendlebury reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 20 April at 07:52 · Mark is an excellent photographer always capturing the moment. I always look forward to seeing his shots of people racing, cheering on and volunteering at racing
  • Rita Ledwards reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 17 April at 20:28 · I love to see Mark at a running event. I can be sure he will capture the greatest photos and chooses the best location to take them. Mark is so friendly and professional. Thanks for being selective in keeping any non complimentary ones for your eyes only! (unlike some photographers) Xx
  • Judith Winton reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 4 April · Mark made my brothers big day special with the beautiful photo's he took,they are the last photo's we will have of him,as he passed away in January,so a special thanks goes to Mark for all the good memories we will have of him at his wedding to his wonderful wife. You did us all proud with the photo's i will recomend you to my friends a big thanks to you Judith Winton and Family xx
  • Dave Norman reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 22 March · Mark has taken photographs at the Trafford 10k race I organise for the last two years. He turned up hour before start and started snapping and stayed till the last runner crossed the line and captured some amazing photos,highly recommended ....
  • Mark Shuttleworth reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 29 February · Mark was the official photographer at the 34th Lostock 6 road race yesterday (28th Feb 2016) and did an excellent job. He arrived early with the first eager runners, took around 1000 photos both pre-race and at the finish and stayed to photograph the presentation of prizes. The first batch of photos were on his photography facebook page hours after the race finished. Well done Mark Lysycia.
  • Nikki Beresford reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 8 January · Mark photographed mine and Mark's wedding on 18th December 2015 .. Sadly my Mark passed away on 3rd January 2016 but the photographs that Mark took are not only excellent quality and he captures the most natural of moments they are also a lasting momento of our amazing day .. I would recommend Mark to photograph your special day whatever the occasion .. Thank you Mark for giving me memories to treasure forever x
  • Carl Bradshaw reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 3 January · Anyone wanting a top guy to capture the moment don't look anywhere else , Mark came at short notice to capture the moment at my 50th birthday party at Astley Bank Hotel Darwen and not only went out of his way all evening he is also a very present guy willing to go that one step further than any other photographer we have ever used .Already so many of my quest asking for his details , just like to say a massive thank you Mark
  • Emma Leece reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 26 December 2015 · 5 star service all day at my mum and marks wedding. Highly recommended. Really made the day special and the photos are fantastic
  • Julie Williamson reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star

Thank you so much Mark for taking the photographs of our special day and capturing some spectacular and memorable shots .. I will be highly recommending you to our family and friends for their forthcoming weddings and special occasions .. Once again thank you .. Mark and Nikki Beresford xx

  • 7 December 2015 · Mark has taken some of the best race pics I have seen from photo opportunities in races to natural unaware ones brill and reasonable prices too!
  • Lauren Marsden reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 4 December 2015 · Great photos from the Swinton Ladies' 5.25 mile race. They really capture the atmosphere of the event - lots of happy smiles. Thanks for all of your hard work, Mark.
  • Steve Hart reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 29 November 2015 · Mark was the official photographer for the 25th City of Salford Women's Run, he did great job organising the team photographs, took great shots on the course, and stayed until the end to get photos of all the runners. Very charming and professional with everyone.
  • Danny Mc Carron reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 22 September 2015 · Mark,had I had the choice to fall into The Yarrow River or not,I'd have chosen to have stayed on my feet and maybe get a pb. However,I'd have been devastated to have fallen as spectacular as I did,for it not to have been captured as perfectly as you have. Thanks for some brilliant pics, Danny.
  • Paula Bentall reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 13 September 2015 · Lovely friendly guy great photos thanks mark
  • Jenny Lea Haynes reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 9 September 2015 · Hi mark thanks so much for coming to my open evening at Belle Moi you did an amazing job and the photos are brilliant thanks x
  • Munpreet Hundle reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 15 August 2015 · Great pictures and such a lovely photographer!
  • Jo-Anne Adshead reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 4 star
  • 13 August 2015 · I've just viewed the photographs that Mark took at our party on Saturday? They are amazing, so natural and really captured the mood of the party. Thank you so much Mark you did a great job!
  • Lucy Olivia reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 13 August 2015 · Fantastic photographer - captures really beautiful, candid and natural shots. Would definitely recommend! Thanks Mark
  • Sacha Cooper reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 4 August 2015 · Really enjoyed my photos from Bury's Race the Train event. Mark captured my joyous anticipation at almost finishing the race and the images were a great reflection of a happy day. Good ordering communication and delivery.
  • Carolanne Linda Armstrong-Entwistle reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 27 July 2015 · Would like to thank Mark Lysycia Photography for attending our wedding celebrations this weekend. Mark covered our sons wedding as official photographer on Saturday June 25th, from the arrival of the guests, arrival of the bride and groom through to the ceremony and reception afterwards, Mark was totally professional and captured some awesome shots, which he gave us sneaky peeks of throughout. However the comment that was repeated over and over again was how relaxed the guests were in his company and how Mark managed to put them at their ease. This is a rare talent indeed and I am so very grateful that Mark agreed to cover the days celebrations, we are all excited to see the finished shots and would recommend Marks professional services to anyone Thanks again Mark you are a diamond.
  • Robert Dearden reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 26 July 2015 · Thank you very much mark for your efforts at our engagement party! Lovely seeing you at our party as well as you at races ! Georgina & Rob xxx
  • Lee Hill reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 21 July 2015 · Worked with Mark numerous times including our gym open night, fantastic pictures and great guy. Highly recommended!
  • Bobbi Hadgraft reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 8 July 2015 · Excellent service, great communication and fantastic photos!
  • Helen Rennie reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 2 July 2015 · Thanks for the photos of freckleton half marathon!They're brilliant as always!
  • Dave Lee reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 1 July 2015 · Wonderful dynamic and technicolor action shots from a very talented and supremely friendly photographer. I hope that Mark continues to attend my local races and photograph me in all my pain and glory throughout my career as an amateur runner! Highly impressed!
  • Alan Elstone reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 1 July 2015 · Mark photographed a half marathon I took part in for charity last month, a charity close to his heart, the Stroke Association. He sent me some brilliant photos of the event. Great service, thanks!
  • Angie Devi reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 23 June 2015 · Captures moments you'd forgotten ever happened... but love to look back on!
  • Michelle Van Meter Ludwig reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 15 June 2015 · Thank you Mark, for your extensive coverage of The Edgworth 5K/10K Reservoir Challenge & Family Fun Day - 2015! Professional, fun, excellent quality, great prices on photos. What more do you want from a photographer?! Very highly recommended!
  • Holly Eastham reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 11 June 2015 · Lovely photos of the gyms opening night and perfect individual ones taken that I have been able to use on my website. Look forward to seeing you soon for more photos at my classes:)
  • Paula Pilling reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 9 June 2015 · A fantastic photographer, I would definitely recommend Mark for any events. His photo's always capture the moment perfectly ! Paula
  • Paul Sedgwick reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 9 June 2015 · Great photos (as always ) of BHM 2015. Great choice of shots for all: action, candids and those personal shots we love to share. Something for us all.
  • Mumtaz Patel reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 9 June 2015 · Fantastic photos, love the way Mark captured the atmosphere at Bolton Hill Marathon. Brilliant
  • Allison Grace reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 9 June 2015 · Quality photos as always. Good to see all those from Bolton Hill marathon, they really capture the spirit of the day. Thanks for taking time and effort to bring these fabulous pictures to us.
  • Tim J Green reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 7 June 2015 · A great photographer got some amazing pictures from the bolton hill marathon.
  • Lee Teder reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 7 June 2015 · Great photographer as well as a great person. Really enjoyed working with Mark on our open evening. Highly recommended.
  • Trevor Fishwick reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 22 May 2015 · Mark takes amazing photos both in action shots and in those you don't know you're being photographed moments, he's a friendly approachable bloke and he always seems to have a grin from ear to ear.
  • Emma Joinson reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 14 May 2015 · Love my pictures Mark, they are of such a fantastic quality and really capture the spirit of the events! Highly recommended! smile emoticon
  • Lynn Smith reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 12 May 2015 · Great pictures from the Yarrow 10k trail run!! Great location for 'action shots' - didn't need to think twice about getting them !! and quick delivery too!
  • Al Exeter Saint reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 11 May 2015 · Top service. Quality photos at excellent prices. Recommend Mark"s photography to all runners. Definitely use again. Thanks.
  • Allison Grace reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 9 June 2015 · Quality photos as always. Good to see all those from Bolton Hill marathon, they really capture the spirit of the day. Thanks for taking time and effort to bring these fabulous pictures to us.
  • Tim J Green reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 7 June 2015 · A great photographer got some amazing pictures from the bolton hill marathon.
  • Sally Hupfield-Smith reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 7 May 2015 · Brilliant value pics from Mark, he really knows how to pick his spot for the best shots! I have some wonderful pics of the 10k Bluebell Trail Run. Thank you Mark!
  • Lisa Gawthorne reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 7 May 2015 · Brilliant action shots and super fast delivery! Great service.
  • Michelle Searby reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 5 May 2015 · Top notch photography from Mark. Mark really caputures precious moments in his pics like no one else. AND, as well as being good value, the pics are great quality. Take this from someone who has had pics from other race photographers and been disappointed
  • Barry Allman reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 3 May 2015 · Excellent pictures as always Mark ... you always manage to capture the moment
  • Stephen Perry reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 23 April 2015 · Always a pleasure to meet at races. Will always encourage runners whilst taking their picture. Oh yes his photos are great too
  • Julie Rooney reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 21 April 2015 · Brilliant photos from Mark. Such a great, reliable and friendly guy. Always manages to capture the full emotion and action within the shots. Would highly recommend to anyone.
  • Gary Stevens reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 20 April 2015 · Great quality pictures by Mark Lysycia. Would highly recommend him for any occasion.
  • Rick Peat reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 17 April 2015 · I used Mark for our store's Duathlon event the other week and he has captured some great moments that encapsulate the day perfectly. Really nice, genuine guy and I would definitely recommend using him to anyone!!
  • Andy Barker reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 12 April 2015 · Great guy - used Mark for the Decathlon Bolton Duathlon. Not only does he take a great pic but has a great personality also. Always finding time to send a cheer in the direction of runners!
  • Chemane Brier reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 14 March 2015 · Great quality photos. Fantastic photographer to speak to regarding photos and events he'll be attending. It's great to know Mark's there to capture a race if you know it'll be a special race
  • Stephanie Wise reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 10 March 2015 · Top photographer. Really accommodating. Don't know how he managed to get shots in different locations of the race. Plenty of photos to choose from. Thank you
  • Christopher Kay reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 9 March 2015 · Great photos taken at the 2014 Hell of a hill 5 day marathon event. Mark captured lots of amazing photos that show the emotions and comradery of the athletes taking part in this tough challenge. Mark also provided an excellent service in creating a personal photo album for each athlete. Great work
  • Victoria Duckett reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 26 February 2015 · Such brilliant photos! For people who love running. Running is a passion and Mark seems to have a talent for capturing this in his photography. He captures the true delight of running! The final sprint finish or the determination of a pb! Truly great photos! I am always happy to see him at a race! X
  • Shay Walker reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 25 February 2015 · Thanks Mark Lysicia for supporting/ photographing/ videoing many recent local events. Mark gives great encouragement too along the way. The Radcliffe 10 miler was less painful with support from this local stalwart of the running community
  • Sarah Louise reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 1 February 2015 · Mark is a fantastic photographer! His photos of local runners truly capture the atmosphere and moments of the race! I would highly recommend him for all types of photography
  • Gemma Owen reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 22 January 2015 · Thanks for the great photos from Inskip Half. Excellent shots as always and a professional, fast and friendly service
  • Shane Cliffe reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 22 January 2015 · A man knows how to take a great picture and capture that moment, even in the worst weathers he it there behind his camera with smile and word of inspiration for you to finish.. Thank you
  • Susan Williams reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 21 December 2014 · Hi Mark ..just a message to say well done for taking some great pictures of the Santa Dash today ..you have a talent for capturing the feel and atmosphere so well ! Great shots in everything you do ..and all for charity - well done !
  • Danny Mc Carron Mark,thanks for the pics from the Yarrow Trail run. Great quality,they look even better full size. Are you doing the Coniston Half Marathon ? Hope to see you again,.
  • Andrew Doyle reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 27 November 2014 · Mark Lysycia ,he's been a top club runner so knows how to catch those special moments in a race! And he's just as vocal in his support for everyone to get the best out of their run... always nice to see him in the distance and get ready with a big grin!!
  • Gari Jones reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 25 November 2014 · Marks' photos are truly amazing, he manages to capture the action shots as well as the emotions post race, The Hell of a Hill (5 in 5) photos are fantastic! Always great quality and great value, many thanks for all the snaps over the races I have done, I look forward to working with you in the future.
  • Lorraine Halwood reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 20 November 2014 · Really good quality affordable pictures and excellent service , thank's Mark .
  • Kelly Sullavan reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 18 November 2014 · Absolutely fabulous photos. Mark always catches the moment perfectly making it possible to keep that moment forever. He's taken photos that will stay with me and be passed down to my boy. Very special
  • Christine Cranham reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 26 October 2014 · Brilliant photos taken at Rivington Half Marathon. Very good communication when purchasing the photographs. Thanks again Mark ☺
  • Darren West reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 22 October 2014 · I want to say a massive thank to Mark Lysycia Photography for covering a multitude of half marathons I have run this year. His ability to capture the mood of running events is second to none and if I was an event organiser I would not hesitate to ask Mark for his input to create a memorable event for runners and spectators alike. He generally covers the North West but I am sure he would be willing to travel. A great deal of the work he does is exceptionally priced and Mark donates to his selected charities from the sales he makes. I wish Mark every future success with his team and hope to cross running paths again with him in the near future. A top photographer coupled with a friendly personality. Thank you. regards Darren
  • Gillian McGowan reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 15 October 2014 · Lovely to see all the photos Mark you took at Gin Pit 5 last Sunday. Your photos are fabulous and truly catch the moment !! The mixture of still, action and team photos are brilliant to see and go through after the event. Your photos are like a "video" of the day - they capture everything. You are a really nice chap to know as well. xxx
  • Tina Kuczer reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 9 October 2014 · Fabulous photos from Preston 5/10k - Mark's lovely to correspond with, and was very understanding when I got my numbers mixed up! What a gem and a gent - hope to see you on our next race (running or snapping!) xxx
  • Ian Bushrod reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 3 September 2014 · Mark taken further look at the pictures of our Boxer dogs, your pictures capture them perfectly. Excellent pictures recommend your work to everyone.
  • Michelle Fairclough reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 21 August 2014 · Captured some great memories here Mark
  • Gillian Haworth reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 19 August 2014 · Mark is enthusiastic and tunes into the occasion. Great photography and comfortable to be photographed with him. Great guy too.
  • Elisa Alessandra reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 6 August 2014 · Can always rely on Mark to take good quality photos and at a very affordable price. Always knows how to make people feel at ease when being photographed too!
  • Kelly Russell reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 5 August 2014 · Just received my pictures and they are fantastic. Perfectly captured the moments. Thank you very much
  • Jennifer Rooney reviewed Mark Lysycia Photography – 5 star
  • 5 August 2014 · Thanks so much for the photos of the Freckleton Half Marathon 2014 - they are fantastic photos - very much appreciated. The finish line ones really capture the moment well, and they are very clear and sharp images.