FUTURE EVENTS I WILL BE OUT AND ABOUT TAKING SNAPPING YOU ALL!

 

 
 
Day Date Event Title County Miles Kms Type Event Details Online Entry Results
Sunday 26th Feb Lostock 6 Loctock 6   Road      
Sunday 5th March Trafford 10k Lancashire   10 Road      
Wednesday 29th March 2017 Curley's Trail Series 1-3 Lancashire 3.11 5 Trail Info Enter Event  
Wednesday 5th April 2017 Curley's Trail Series 2-3 Lancashire 3.11 5 Trail Info Enter Event  
Sunday 9th April 2017 Rivington 10m Trail Challenge Lancashire 10 16.09 Trail Info Enter Event  
Wednesday 12th April 2017 Curley's Trail Series 3-3 Lancashire 3.11 5 Trail Info Enter Event  
Sunday 7th May 2017 Yarrow Bluebell Trail Run Lancashire 6.21 10 Trail Info Enter event  
Sunday 11th June 2017 Race the Train Lancashire 11 17.70 Trail Info Enter Event  
Sunday 10th September 2017 Bolton Community Half Marathon Lancashire 13.1 20.08 Road Info Enter Event  
Sunday 17th September 2017 Yarroe River Splash Trail Run Lancashire 6.21 10 Trail Info Enter Event  
Sunday 29th October 2017 Halloween Zombie Fun Run Lancashire 3.11 5 Trail Info Enter Event  
Sunday 17th December 2017 Santa Dash Lancashire 4 6.43 Trail Info Enter Event  
 

http://www.madbullevents.com/race-information

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ALL IMAGES FROM THE EVENTS WILL BE AVAILABLE TO DOWNLOAD ON THE DAY.

For as little as £1.50 per digital download*

 

*Minimum order of 10

 

GLOSSY PHOTOGRAPHS CAN ALSO BE PURCHASED AND SENT TO YOU WITHIN A WEEK.